Author: Faith Parsons

Faith Parsons is a descendant of homesteaders who rode West in a covered wagon–first to settle in Missouri, and later in Idaho. When she’s not writing stories about the men and women who settled the American frontier, she enjoys baking and going for long walks with her husband.

Her heartwarming clean romance stories follow the lives of courageous men and their mail-order brides as they struggle to build new lives for themselves and their families on the western frontier.

Caroline’s Promise
Nora’s Escape
Selena’s Duty
Millie’s Miracle
Winning the Deputy’s Heart
Winning the Rancher’s Heart
Winning the Doctor’s Heart
Winning the Bounty Hunter’s Heart
Winning the Blacksmith’s Heart
Winning the Homesteader’s Heart
Winning the Wrangler’s Heart
Never Too Soon
Ruth’s Promise
Ruth’s Bargain
Ruth’s Regret
Ruth’s Legacy
All Is Bright: Bridget’s Christmas Miracle
Thief of Hearts: Siobhan’s Winter Flight
Just a Girl: Amelia’s Frontier Adventure
Edie and the Marshal: The Complete Boxed Set